It is currently Mon Nov 30, 2020 9:09 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Language from OS
PostPosted: Wed Dec 24, 2008 11:54 am 
Offline
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 7:43 am
Posts: 55
I installed PureBasic new and the first thing I must change is the Language (from the IDE).

Why do the IDE not ask the OS what the Langauge is when there is no config-file available?

This is only a small change but for the first view I thing the Language-Chage-Function is not easy to find for a beginner.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Dec 24, 2008 11:58 am 
Offline
Addict
Addict
User avatar

Joined: Sun Mar 19, 2006 1:57 pm
Posts: 4828
Location: Germany
if there would be changes applied, I would demand a requester during the install.

I use the english IDE on german windows with german helpfile, and I want it this way.

_________________
oh... and have a nice day.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 32 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

 


Powered by phpBB © 2008 phpBB Group
subSilver+ theme by Canver Software, sponsor Sanal Modifiye