It is currently Sat Oct 31, 2020 11:46 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 438 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: [Modules] ListEx (all OS / DPI)
PostPosted: Sun Mar 15, 2020 9:00 pm 
Offline
Enthusiast
Enthusiast

Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2014 1:18 pm
Posts: 216
If I use ModuleEx with ListEx:

ListEx: 5025
ListEx()\ScrollBar\Color\Focus = ModuleEx::ThemeGUI\FocusBack

FocusBack does not exist


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Modules] ListEx (all OS / DPI)
PostPosted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 6:48 am 
Offline
Enthusiast
Enthusiast

Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2014 1:18 pm
Posts: 216
Oh... and another one :)

This, works great.
Code:
Gadget(*dialog\_lstNotizen,0,0,0,0,"Titel",100,"",#GridLines|#UseExistingCanvas,*dialog\window)


This doesn't draw gridlines and no row is selectable
Code:
Gadget(*dialog\_lstNotizen,0,0,0,0,"",0,"",#GridLines|#UseExistingCanvas,*dialog\window)
SetItemText(*dialog\_lstNotizen,#Header,"Titel",0)
SetColumnAttribute(*dialog\_lstNotizen,0,#Width,100)


Maybe with "UseExistingCanvas" the height of the gadget should be used, not the parameter


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Modules] ListEx (all OS / DPI)
PostPosted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 10:43 am 
Offline
Enthusiast
Enthusiast

Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2014 12:09 pm
Posts: 303
Hi Thorsten,
I found a problem when you use Listex and pBPDFMODULE.pbi in the same programm because setfont() is defined in global module in each module and that's cause trouble when compiling
Can you see what to do ?


in listex;;
Quote:
Declare SetFont(ID.i, Family.s="", Style.s="", Size.i=#PB_Default)
ligne 482
in pbPDFmodule
Quote:
Declare SetFont(ID.i, Family.s="", Style.s="", Size.i=#PB_Default)
Ligne 500
#version also cause trouble


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Modules] ListEx (all OS / DPI)
PostPosted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 12:09 pm 
Offline
Enthusiast
Enthusiast

Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2014 12:09 pm
Posts: 303
loulou2522 wrote:
Hi Thorsten,
I found a problem when you use Listex and pBPDFMODULE.pbi in the same programm because setfont() is defined in global module in each module and that's cause trouble when compiling
Can you see what to do ?


in listex;;
Quote:
Declare SetFont(ID.i, Family.s="", Style.s="", Size.i=#PB_Default)
ligne 482
in pbPDFmodule
Quote:
Declare SetFont(ID.i, Family.s="", Style.s="", Size.i=#PB_Default)
Ligne 500
#version also cause trouble

#none also cause trouble, #right also
I change SetFONT to SETFONTEX
#version to #versionex , #none to #nonex , #right to #rightex in listex and aftur the conflict was solved.
Can you see for rectifying the module to avoid these problems ?


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Modules] ListEx (all OS / DPI)
PostPosted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 1:01 pm 
Offline
Addict
Addict
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2005 4:02 pm
Posts: 1265
Location: Germany
That really can't be. (I also use many modules simultaneously)

In the pbPDFModule you have #PDF::SetFont and in ListExModule you have #ListEx::SetFont() and these are two different commands because they are modules.
The same is true for #Version: #PDF::#Version and #ListEx::Version.

_________________
Translated with http://www.DeepL.com/Translator

Download of PureBasic - Modules
Download of PureBasic - Programs

[Windows 10 x64] [PB V5.7x]


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Modules] ListEx (all OS / DPI)
PostPosted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 1:03 pm 
Offline
Enthusiast
Enthusiast

Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2014 12:09 pm
Posts: 303
I know but all of these are declared like global and cause impossibility of compiing.
You can try and you will see


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Modules] ListEx (all OS / DPI)
PostPosted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 1:10 pm 
Offline
Addict
Addict
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2005 4:02 pm
Posts: 1265
Location: Germany
I use this modules in my program and I have no problems:
Code:
XIncludeFile "Module\AppRegistryModule.pbi"
XIncludeFile "Module\SecureFileContainer.pbi"
XIncludeFile "Module\EditorExModule.pbi"
XIncludeFile "Module\ItemDataModule.pbi"
XIncludeFile "Module\ListExModule.pbi"
XIncludeFile "Module\MarkDownModule.pbi"
XIncludeFile "Module\ResizeExModule.pbi"
XIncludeFile "Module\ResourcesModule.pbi"
XIncludeFile "Module\StatusBarExModule.pbi"
XIncludeFile "Module\TextExModule.pbi"
XIncludeFile "Module\ToolBarExModule.pbi"
XIncludeFile "Module\pbPDFModule.pbi"
XIncludeFile "Module\ViewerExModule.pbi"
XIncludeFile "Module\MessageExModule.pbi"

There can actually only be problems if you use "UseModule" several times without calling first "UnuseModule".

_________________
Translated with http://www.DeepL.com/Translator

Download of PureBasic - Modules
Download of PureBasic - Programs

[Windows 10 x64] [PB V5.7x]


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Modules] ListEx (all OS / DPI)
PostPosted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 1:40 pm 
Offline
Addict
Addict
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2005 4:02 pm
Posts: 1265
Location: Germany
Cyllceaux wrote:
FocusBack does not exist

Bug fixed

_________________
Translated with http://www.DeepL.com/Translator

Download of PureBasic - Modules
Download of PureBasic - Programs

[Windows 10 x64] [PB V5.7x]


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Modules] ListEx (all OS / DPI)
PostPosted: Mon Mar 16, 2020 1:48 pm 
Offline
Enthusiast
Enthusiast

Joined: Tue Oct 14, 2014 12:09 pm
Posts: 303
o be precise, I use the PDF and lIstex modules from a module I created. The problem is most certainly due to this programming.
These three modules are loaded from the main module
Main module
in these main programm the three module are created
!!
Mymodule
!!
Listex -- PDF


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Modules] ListEx (all OS / DPI)
PostPosted: Tue Mar 17, 2020 5:47 pm 
Offline
Enthusiast
Enthusiast

Joined: Mon Jun 23, 2014 1:18 pm
Posts: 216
Line 151: File not found ;)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Modules] ListEx (all OS / DPI)
PostPosted: Sat Mar 28, 2020 6:22 pm 
Offline
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2019 1:56 pm
Posts: 77
Hi Thorsten,

maybe I found a little bug.

When you click inside the header column 2 it sorts the entries, only when the scrollbar on the right side is on top. If you move the scrollbar down just for 1 row, the click in the header column 2 will not sort the list.
If you move the scroll bar up again totally on top sorting is OK.

I tried it with your eaxmple and with my own code.

Regards Rainer


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Modules] ListEx (all OS / DPI)
PostPosted: Mon Mar 30, 2020 9:29 pm 
Offline
Enthusiast
Enthusiast
User avatar

Joined: Mon Sep 20, 2004 7:12 am
Posts: 607
Location: Hell
1.)
SetItemColor(... #BackColor... Column) is not only coloring the background of the informed Column, but also all following.

2.)
What exactly is the purpose of EventState?
I thought it could help to find out if a checkbox has been ticked or unticked without the need to call GetItemState(), but it seems the state is always 0?

3.) Using the integrated example in ListExModule.pbi:
Start it up, doubleclick on a combobox, resize the whole gadget => the combobox is not moved (also some tooltipps showing "Export", "Blue", "Green" are popping up all over the gadget now).

4.) SetCellFlags() should be renamed to AddCellFlags(), because in fact it only adds flags.
Or keep the name and do a real Set, then you could also remove the RemoveCellFlags() procedure.


Question:
Is it possible to change single cells to editable/non editable or do I have to make the whole column editable?
I guess it is not possible, then I would throw it in as a feature request.

_________________
Link dead?
Change h3x0r.ath.cx into hex0rs.coderbu.de and all will be fine.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Modules] ListEx (all OS / DPI)
PostPosted: Tue Mar 31, 2020 2:04 pm 
Offline
Addict
Addict
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2005 4:02 pm
Posts: 1265
Location: Germany
Bugfixes

@HeX0R
After a gadget event (#EventType_Row) you can use it to check the status of the line.

_________________
Translated with http://www.DeepL.com/Translator

Download of PureBasic - Modules
Download of PureBasic - Programs

[Windows 10 x64] [PB V5.7x]


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Modules] ListEx (all OS / DPI)
PostPosted: Tue Mar 31, 2020 2:30 pm 
Offline
User
User
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 07, 2019 1:56 pm
Posts: 77
Hi Thorsten,
I downloaded the last version, described bug with sorting the column ist still in. Sorting only when scrollbar is totally on top.
Regards
Rainer


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject: Re: [Modules] ListEx (all OS / DPI)
PostPosted: Tue Mar 31, 2020 3:36 pm 
Offline
Addict
Addict
User avatar

Joined: Wed Aug 24, 2005 4:02 pm
Posts: 1265
Location: Germany
I tested it again and uploaded it.

_________________
Translated with http://www.DeepL.com/Translator

Download of PureBasic - Modules
Download of PureBasic - Programs

[Windows 10 x64] [PB V5.7x]


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 438 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30  Next

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

 


Powered by phpBB © 2008 phpBB Group
subSilver+ theme by Canver Software, sponsor Sanal Modifiye