PureBasic Forum
https://www.purebasic.fr/english/

Using CGImageCreate to create an image in PureBasic
https://www.purebasic.fr/english/viewtopic.php?f=19&t=62188
Page 2 of 2

Author:  coder14 [ Sat Dec 24, 2016 8:54 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Using CGImageCreate to create an image in PureBasic

wilbert wrote:
coder14 wrote:
Anyway I am happy that vector drawing works. Any "drawbacks" for using it? :P

Not that I know of. :)

:D

Page 2 of 2 All times are UTC + 1 hour
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/