PureBasic Forum
https://www.purebasic.fr/english/

Configuring a tool add more sets
https://www.purebasic.fr/english/viewtopic.php?f=18&t=72175
Page 1 of 1

Author:  gurj [ Tue Jan 29, 2019 1:13 pm ]
Post subject:  Configuring a tool add more sets

Configuring a tool add more sets:
1 Run only one Instance;
2 when set Event to trigger the tool, these Events can multiselected.
3 Event to trigger, add when IDE current CodeDialog chang.
4 Arguments add %CodeDialog ;current CodeDialog's handle.

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/