PureBasic Forum
https://www.purebasic.fr/english/

link or click in text?
https://www.purebasic.fr/english/viewtopic.php?f=13&t=72674
Page 1 of 1

Author:  vwidmer [ Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:03 pm ]
Post subject:  link or click in text?

I have some generated text that changes and some where in the text will be a link or word(s) that will show more info.

How can I do that?

Example:

Code:
some random text click <HERE> to generate new random text.


But it can be anywhere or in multiple different places in the text for different things.

Thanks

Author:  RSBasic [ Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:06 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: link or click in text?

WebGadget()?

Author:  vwidmer [ Thu Apr 18, 2019 2:30 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: link or click in text?

Yes I was thinking WebGadget() didnt know if there was some other way though.

Thanks

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC + 1 hour
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/