It is currently Fri Apr 03, 2020 6:15 am

All times are UTC + 1 hour




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Can purebasic run on Amiga 600 with ROM 3.1?
PostPosted: Sun Sep 09, 2007 3:10 pm 
Offline
Enthusiast
Enthusiast

Joined: Thu Oct 05, 2006 8:13 pm
Posts: 171
Just upgraded my ROM chip to 3.1 and got a 1,2gb harddrive in.
Can I run purebasic now? :)


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Sep 14, 2007 4:19 pm 
Offline
Enthusiast
Enthusiast
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 11, 2004 9:35 pm
Posts: 293
Location: Glasgow, UK
That setup should be fine for the Amiga version of PureBasic to run.

Kind regards,

Francis.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 1 hour


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  

 


Powered by phpBB © 2008 phpBB Group
subSilver+ theme by Canver Software, sponsor Sanal Modifiye