alternative metod to use mouse butons or keys? no api

Just starting out? Need help? Post your questions and find answers here.
zefiro_flashparty
User
User
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2005 7:46 pm
Location: argentina

alternative metod to use mouse butons or keys? no api

Post by zefiro_flashparty »

Does anyone know of an alternative method to click with the mouse other than the api? the same to press the keyboard keys,
to generate some macro.

before I used the apis (in a game), but I do not know how, I block them.
any ideas? someone knows how to access the mouse/keyboard driver,??
or the keyboard, so that it is impossible to differentiate, if one presses a key or if it is the macro? xD

I accept suggestions,

no.
mouse_event_(#MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTDOWN,0,0,0,0)
mouse_event_(#MOUSEEVENTF_LEFTUP,0,0,0,0)

no
keybd_event_(#VK_F4,0,0,0);
keybd_event_(#VK_F4 ,0,#KEYEVENTF_KEYUP,0)

tanks
Amd Vishera fx8350 ,16Gbram, Gtx650 ti, 2gb,Win 10pro. 13tbs. 8)
User avatar
Mijikai
Addict
Addict
Posts: 1360
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2016 2:17 pm

Re: alternative metod to use mouse butons or keys? no api

Post by Mijikai »

Is the game hooking said functions ?
If so u can try to unhook the functions or use a stub to call them.
Another solution would be to go one layer deeper -> 'NtUserSendInput'.
Or abuse the window message system.
Bitblazer
Enthusiast
Enthusiast
Posts: 733
Joined: Mon Apr 10, 2017 6:17 pm
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: alternative metod to use mouse butons or keys? no api

Post by Bitblazer »

Be careful, some anti-cheat systems (punkbuster/valve's) detect this and "flag" you, that could lead to a ban from the game or worse ;)
webpage - discord chat links -> purebasic GPT4All
User avatar
Mijikai
Addict
Addict
Posts: 1360
Joined: Sun Sep 11, 2016 2:17 pm

Re: alternative metod to use mouse butons or keys? no api

Post by Mijikai »

Bitblazer wrote:Be careful, some anti-cheat systems (punkbuster/valve's) detect this and "flag" you, that could lead to a ban from the game or worse ;)
So far i dont know what game hes talking about... :wink:
In any case theres also the option to directly write to the input buffer.
zefiro_flashparty
User
User
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2005 7:46 pm
Location: argentina

Re: alternative metod to use mouse butons or keys? no api

Post by zefiro_flashparty »

Mijikai wrote:
Bitblazer wrote:Be careful, some anti-cheat systems (punkbuster/valve's) detect this and "flag" you, that could lead to a ban from the game or worse ;)
So far i dont know what game hes talking about... :wink:
In any case theres also the option to directly write to the input buffer.
:shock: :oops: the price of lvl jeje , i check about imput buffer ;D

the problem at the moment was solved, since everything returned to normality. but knowing that it can happen, I will continue in the campaign looking for a solution. although I will not be able to put it into practice, without knowing that they are blocking it. if at least seeing if it works.

I certainly thought that they had blocked the api, also at the time the hotkeys of volume of the keyboard and special functions stopped, then there was another update of the game, and everything went back to normal, (less find out god and forgive) maybe a lot people complained, because there are many devices that use the api.
or maybe it was a problem with my pc, but doubt arose in the same way. to want to understand at a higher level.

It is always a good time to learn a little more.
as the phrase says, (made the law, made the trap).

what they can not do is remove countless players who have paid and cheated for years, the real challenge is to be smarter.

It is also provable that they do not want me to look for more,
the game in question, has a supposed anti cheat,
but it's a joke, hopefully looking for some kind of special bot and nothing more. I tried to replace it and curiously the game worked the same,
Imagine how ineffective it was, at least I saw that they solved that.

what really amuses me is to give life to that inanimate little soul of the game, to make it walk, fish, eat, heal, and make magic, within that world full of cruel people.
as an emissary and my representative,

but certainly, I do not modify the game, I do not use hooks in memory,
nor the network, is a virtual being, who simply learns what to do to live like any player.

I do not think it's okay, to deny an artificial intelligence the right to live in a world where it has the same opportunities as others: D

At some point, I hope to be able to make a robot that goes out into the real world, to face countless problems, to get to the supermarkets and buy coffee,
Amd Vishera fx8350 ,16Gbram, Gtx650 ti, 2gb,Win 10pro. 13tbs. 8)
zefiro_flashparty
User
User
Posts: 74
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2005 7:46 pm
Location: argentina

Re: alternative metod to use mouse butons or keys? no api

Post by zefiro_flashparty »

Mijikai wrote:Is the game hooking said functions ?
If so u can try to unhook the functions or use a stub to call them.
Another solution would be to go one layer deeper -> 'NtUserSendInput'.
Or abuse the window message system.
i learn about it , :!:
Amd Vishera fx8350 ,16Gbram, Gtx650 ti, 2gb,Win 10pro. 13tbs. 8)
Post Reply